Skip to content

Tomorrow…

June 26, 2009

image

I tiny photo to remind me of the beach at El Capitan, State Beach – minus the dolphins and the pelicans. I’ll be there sometime tomorrow till Friday with friends. Sadly my hubbie and Will aren’t joining Matt and me  but not to worry.  The joys of work, summer school and marching band commitments. Will is in the 4th July parade in Redlands and I’m looking forward to seeing him in it. They’ll be eating tomatoes as the crop is finally starting to ripen, zucchini and cucumbers along with the chives… or else it will all be there waiting for me to pick on my return.

I’m taking camera, lens’ and hope to get some beach shots or at least one of the dolphins that visit the bay. I’m also taking a couple of books and hope to find some fun buttons in the thrift stores  along the way and up there. Then I’m meeting up with a writing group friend from Redlands one night.

Matt… he just wants to boogie board, look cool and have fun, ok for an almost teenager.

So it will be phone photo postcards, what a wonderful creation. Instant gratification – sorry Mum you’ll have to go round to Sarah.

Have a fun week everyone.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

