Skip to content

A quick update

August 14, 2009

I’ve finished some bracelets this week. A Fruit Gum with all the funky colours,  white “daisy bracelet” with vintage and modern white buttons with some coloured beads and then I completed “strawberry licorice”. I’ll apologize here. I’m full of Will’s band camp cold and germs (my pressie for not seeing him for almost 2 weeks?), my head hurts and I raced off to to change my show at Redlands Art Association so I forgot to take “real” photos with my camera.

So here are a couple of blackberry shots that are just ok….

Strawberry Licorice – vintage and modern buttons finished with silver coloured beads

 

daisy vintage and modern button bracelet

Daisy Bracelet –vintage and modern buttons finished with glass beads

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

