Skip to content

Have you seen my new computer bag?

August 14, 2009

For my Christmas present my hubbie gave me a new lap top because my old one had the black screen of death – although when it was plugged into a monitor it worked fine. Candy offered to make me a computer bag for my new computer and we spent a pleasant hour discussing what pockets it needed, design size etc.  and it goes without saying there had to be red somewhere in the colour scheme.

Well, she’s finally finished it and it is fantastic. If you check out her blog there are a zillion photos, showing the pockets, inside, outside pockets, I even reckon there would be room for a small knitting project as well. Now I don’t have any photos and she was going to email me on of hers…. of me modeling my bag! I have to warn you I am full of band camp germs (thanks Will) and the hair could do with a touch up! But the bag comes out well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

