Skip to content

So exciting

September 24, 2009

flyer09

Only 22 days left till the show… I’ve started cutting Christmas fabric and hope that my fingers escape the blade and my right shoulder doesn’t cramp up too much. It might be a quick trip to somewhere for a new blade for the rotary cutter.

 

Hopefully I can get a better image to post on the blog….

 

 

Oh and regards to the family history stuff I never mention…. Looks like I’ve found another cousin. Wow – Hi Tim.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2009 11:24 pm

    Hi Cousin :o)

    • bizzilizzi permalink*
      September 29, 2009 7:55 am

      Hi Tim, thanks for popping by.

Leave a Reply

