Skip to content

So what do you think of this then?

March 22, 2010

I did mention on a recent “to do list” I wanted to “tweak” my blog and Candy offered to help donating her so very precious time today after taking me out for a birthday lunch. I still have to sort out some pages, I’d like to incorporate a gallery – shows, quilts and jewelry. I like the way this blog is organized.  It should be easier to navigate. We’ll see. Nothing’s set in stone.

She also kindly gave me a pattern for a summer bag and advice for batting and interfacing. Now that Liberty of London scarf from Target will be reinvented.

Thank you Candy… it was a lovely day.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2010 12:20 am

    Looking fabulous! ANd yes, it was a great day…and look, I’m still up at 12:20 – that caffeine in the mocha kicked in around 10!

  2. March 23, 2010 12:21 am

    Ooh, new about text!

    • bizzilizzi permalink*
      March 23, 2010 1:50 am

      I beat you… its almost 2 am but I think I’ve cracked it! Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

